AC/Heat

Mechanical Air Design: Dave Zetler, 972-394-8802, www.mechanicalairdesign.com

Tempo Mechanical: Greg Gannon, 972-579-2033, www.tempoair.com 


Appliances

Repairs: A-ABC Appliance, 214-630-1511

Repairs: C&W Service, 214-358-1496, www.cwservicesinc.com


Appraiser

Carla Moffett, 469-567-0915

Mark Milliorn, 214-702-6662, cell: 214-794-4494, www.dfwappraiser.com


Contractors

Four Hands: Jack Hammack, 214-946-9162, cell: 214-477-0902

Blackwell Construction: Jeff Blackwell, 469-951-9500

Triple J Construction: Richard Fitzgerald, 214-773-3308


Electrician

Dalmar Electric: Dave Larsen, 214-808-5101, www.dalmarelectrical.com

Michauel's Electric: Michauel Tiner, 214-546-7601

Sanchez Electrical: Celerino Sanchez, 214-467-0165


Fence

Geldmeier Fence & Deck: Gary & Susan Geldmeier, 972-613-8833, www.geldmeierfenceanddeck.com


Foundation Services

Alpha Foundation: Steve  & Antoine, 214-357-3475

ARCH Foundation: 214-315-3432


Garage Doors

ASAP Overhead Doors, 972-270-2280, www.asapoverheaddoorinc.com

Juan Garage Door & Openers, 214-803-2280


Gutters

Trey Snider, 214-641-5021


Handymen

Jered Fluitt, 214-406-4738

Home Remedies: Larry Barthlow, 214-680-4788

Garza Remodeling: Jessie Garza, 214-878-9805


Hardwood Floors

Ben Ashmore, 214-803-0373, www.ashmorewoodfloorsinc.com

David Vega, 214-663-5889, www.customhardwoodfloorsus.com


Home Staging & Arranging

Total 360 Interiors: Brett Willmott & Nancy Black, 214-226-2034, www.total360interiors.com

Spiffi Décor: Cliff Ellman, 214-763-1251, www.spiffidecor.com


Inspectors

Harrison Home Inspections: Glenn Harrison, 214-535-8397, www.harrisonhomeinspections.com

Platinum Inspections: Joe Plagens, 817-291-0023, www.platinumdfw.com

Inspect 360: Lance Dunahoe, 469-224-0360, www.inspect360.com

Purple Sage Inspections: Anna Cross, 214-663-5895

Pool: Doug Treuter, 972-841-7946

 

Insurance

Farmers: Angel Irvin, 972-367-6200, cell: 469-867-3534, www.farmersagent.com

Allstate: Mark Clayton, 214-821-5355, www.allstate.com


Interior Design

Total 360 Interiors: Brent Willmott & Nancy Black, 214-226-2034, www.total360interiors.com

Peters-Cates Design: Ruse Peters & Bill Cates, 214-282-2058, www.peterscatesdesign.com


Landscaping/Lawns

Jesus Gonzalez (Lawn Maintenance), 214-766-1767

Marvin Green (Lawn Maintenance), 214-535-1399

Meredyth Petree (Landscape & Maintenance), 214-534-8052


Lenders

Preferred Lender-Caliber Home Loans: Christian Johnson, 214-763-8767, www.homeloansbychristian.com


Locksmith

Bilco Locks, 214-337-5616, www.bilcolockandsafe.com


Maid Service

Mess Masters: Sara Anderson, 469-235-7272

Scrubb Cleaning: Justin Yoder, 214-501-0384, www.scrubbcleaning.com


Movers

Fantastic Moves: Francey Beall, 214-349-6683, www.fantasticmoves.com


Painters

Amythist Painting: Francisco Castillo, 469-766-6462

FX Painting: Darrell Johnson, 214-738-8033


Pest Control/Termites

Bohlman Pest Control: Paul Bohlman, 469-556-5506

Mesquite Pest Mgmt: James Kinnard, 972-249-5800


Plumbers

Ken Fry Plumbing, 214-769-5212

Sheffield Plumbing: Thomas Scheffield, 214-941-8600, www.sheffieldplumbing.com


Pool Services

Papillion Pools (Service): Pam & Lorna, 972-222-41058

Pool Environments (New & Service), Randy Angell, 214-704-9252, www.poolenvironments.com

Pool Sharks (Repair): Mike Mitchell, 214-537-7946, www.poolsharksdallas.com


Porcelain

Porcelain Patch & Glaze, 214-638-2640

All Surface Refinishing, 214-631-8719, www.allsurfacerefinishing.com


Pressure Washing

Scott Lusk, 214882-1393


Roofing

Bret Foster Roofing, 972-564-4480, cell: 214-793-8898, www.bretfosterroofing.com 

Scott Roofing, 972-671-7663, www.scottroofing.com


Sprinklers

Lupe Soto, 214-724-0175


Stonework

Marble Care Unlimited: Bill Graham, 972-235-8525, www.marblecareunlimited.com


Structural Engineer

Dave Vannier, 972-867-9750


Tile Install & Repair

Lalo, 214-770-3113

Clark Tile: Ryan Clark, 972-296-8014


Title Company

Republic Title: Selena Underwood, 214-528-8916, sunderwood@republictitle.com, www.republictitle.com

Associatitle: Mary Nell Gibbins, 214-716-3909, marynell@associatitle.com, www.associatitle.com


Trees

JD's Tree Service, 214-946-7138, cell: 214-394-3542, www.jdtreeservice.com


Utilities

Utility Concierge, 927-884-4850, www.utilityconcierge.com

www.powertochoose.org

TXU Electric, 800-242-9113, www.txu.com/move

Atmos Energy - Gas, 800-460-3030, www.atmosenergy.com

Dallas Water, 214-651-1441, www.dallascityhall.com/dwu/water_utilities.html


Window Cleaning

Guy Lumpkin, 469-348-1612


Other Needs

If you have other specific needs that aren't referenced here, please give us a call at 214-752-7070.

 

bottom strip